A+ for Creativity!

Capturing the moment in a picture is something I need to do! Like all kids, my kids do some of the most random things.  My three year old is a beginner potty trainer.  He does his best to use toilet paper for its intended use–he also loves to wash his hands.  His speech is not completely clear yet, though I could tell from his tone he believed he achieved something miraculous! I walked into the bathroom, to find the biggest ball of wet toilet paper plastered to the mirror.  Water dripping down.  He thought this was a magnificent achievement! I thought to myself, thank goodness they are not plastered everywhere!  An A+ for creativity and the perfect ball of TP.

Leave a Reply

