My Humorous Mommy Life! And, the Everyday Adventures of I Did It!

I have been thinking about my blog and my writings.  There is so much that goes on in life.  My original thoughts of My Humorous Mommy Life! as I turned around and found my toddler on the table was wow! I could really not like that or hey, I can find the humor in this and laugh about it.  That day I sat down and wrote about my day, I chose to look at things with a sense of humor.  I was grateful I did.  I also know in my life, there are so many different things that go on in a day when it comes to being a mom, when it come to being a parent, when it comes to being human. So much of the time we forget about how well we do and how much we accomplish!  In the everyday, there are so many things that we have to, want to, hope to do.  Sometimes it is for our children, sometimes it is for ourselves or others.  I would like to open up my writing to include the many different adventures that are involved in my life as each day progresses.  My biggest adventure right now, hence the title of this blog is motherhood, though there are other adventures that are experienced as well. In my re-thinking process, I have adjusted the title of my blog a bit to My Humorous Mommy Life! And, the Everyday Adventures of I Did It! Thank you for reading and I look forward to your comments, ideas, suggestions! If you are on facebook, like My Humorous Mommy Life!

Leave a Reply

